Join our mailing list!




Return to XP-i Hybrid Irons (Callaway FT i-Brid clones)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
new clubs review September 25, 2013
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SMITH from JACKSONVILLE, AL United States  
i havent used the clubs yet, i wanted them to use in a tournament tomorrow but didnt get them in time, i am using the 60 degree wedge and it works great, they look great and i think they will work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 24, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from MN  
The clubs have a nice sweet spot but I am not seeing any extra distance or signifigant improvement from my Wilsons.  However, I lost one of my clubs and have sent several emails and made several phone calls without getting a response on a replacement club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have!!! November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Patrick from Louisville KY.  
These clubs have improved my game in as little as two weeks.  I am getting better loft and my score has dropped at least 10 strokes. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Fantastic October 13, 2010
Reviewer: John McCurley from Peoria, AZ  
The clubs are  absolutely FANTASTIC and have met my expectations ten-fold!  I'm  getting a lot more distance and they are VERY forgiving.  I normally have a pretty bad slice and a lot of "worm-burner" strikes.  Now, I'm getting a lot more loft and am a hell of a lot more accurate.  A couple of guys I work with have been thinking about either getting back into golf or replacing their clubs, and I plan on sending them your  way.  As a matter of fact, I'll be taking the clubs to work to show them off.  Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference!! July 23, 2010
Reviewer: Brett from Tempe, AZ  
I'm thoroughly amazed at how much better I can play with clubs that actually fit me.  James really knows what he's doing, is very professional, and his post-sale service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma  
I have the complete FT i-Bird set from Driver to all four wedges, and a two ball putter from James. The clubs are great and easy to hit. I am very tall and had  major back surgery so i need a club to fit me. I live out of town so James talked to me for as long as it took so my clubs would fit. They are great. Thanks James

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend! February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Shawn Dobbs from Pensacola, FL United States  
The feel and forgiveness of these hybrid irons helped my game tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow January 25, 2010
Reviewer: Kerry E. from Peoria, Arizona  
James,

Thanks for setting me up with my new XP-i irons.  My tee-to-green game has changed dramatically, and I have you & these irons to thank.  These clubs hit long and straight, and for a 1st year golfer, that's the BEST.

Thanks again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
XP-i Irons June 15, 2009
Reviewer: Dalton E Newell from Oak Grove, LA United States  
I love these clubs! I had Callaway 2006 Big Bertha's and these XP-i Irons are much more irons than the Callaway Big Bertha's. I was suspicious when I ordered these Irons. I got the upgarded Rifle Stepless Steel Shafts with Tour Wrap Grips. The first golf scramble I went to two of the guys hit my clubs more than they used their own and they had name brand clubs. You want be disappointed if you are thinking of these for yourself. And when you tell your friends the price they want believe you........

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
xp-i iron set & sabertooth clone putter May 14, 2009
Reviewer: Gary Morgan from Peoria, AZ United States  
love my new clubs, sweetest i ever hit, beyond my expectations, my scores our down and my confidence is way up,great company,great service, free custom fit, when i need something else i will be back, my golf game thanks you and so do I

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items