Return to Dynacraft Prophet CB Flexface Iron
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs bargain price July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Asay from Payson, UT United States  
I was looking for a new set of irons and have been to the pro shop a few times and have hit many different sets...Callaway, Cleveland, Mizuno, Titleist...I am a mid-high handicapper and was really struggling justifying $700-$1000 for a new set of irons. I began doing some research and found the Dynacraft Heads available through a number of outlets. Custom golf center had the best price and I was able to get my custom built set 4-LW for $229.99! I have now played 5-6 rounds with these heads (I paired them with the Acculite 95 R Flex shafts) and the results have been really good. I am dialing in the new yardages. These play about 1-1.5 clubs longer than my previous Adams Tight Lies GT irons with my 7I playing about 175 with these. They are forgiving and straight. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynacraft Prophet Irons March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Guys TN  
Just received my order and it they preform as good as they look I am in for a treat! Thanks for the recommendation on the shafts, thy are light but feel very stable! Thank you and will let you know how they work on the course!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynacraft Prophet CB with Apollo UL shaft February 14, 2016
Reviewer: William  
Just bought this set of irons and I am getting excellent control, feel, and improved distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris  
The other reviews are dead on. Very accurate and long. Every review always says longer, but I never get the extra length, however this time I did. At least a full club for me. The flex face makes contact feel incredible. Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Update: 4 Star Final Review December 19, 2015
Reviewer: IAM  
Update: ok, I gave 5 stars after tested the PW, and now after 4 rounds of golf I give complete set 4 stars. I matched the heads with Dynamic Gold S300 SL. So i was expecting low flight with max control! that is what i got, the only problem comes with the roll out. I am a Mizuno Forged iron player, so I am use to very little roll out. Well with these iron heads you will get roll out with mostly every iron. With my combination of shafts/heads/grips these irons carry long and also roll long. So that will take some getting use to. The clubs are Long, accurate, and easy to hit. I am only selling because i do not want to learn the roll out distance. I will continue shopping here because the products are as advertised. i would recommend these club heads to golfer looking for more distance & roll. The side spin on these irons are very low, so your shots will be straight on target if you aim correct!! match these heads with the correct shaft and I know you will get more stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars so far!! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: IAM  
I am currently playing Mizuno MP-57 forged irons.. well long story short, I wanted stronger loft irons that i could build myself (my mp-57 six iron is 32* loft). I purchased the Dynacraft Prophet PW to test out, paired the head with dynamic gold s300 shaft & Golf pride Jumbo grip. The PW head weight was as advertised 291.4 grams & looked better in person than picture. After my test I came home and ordered the 5-9 plus AW to make a complete set!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These Irons October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen  
I bought a set of the Dynacraft Prophet CB irons with Apollo Acculite 95 shafts and Golf Pride Tour Velvet grips and wow what a set of irons. I am 68 years old and own Ping, Taylormade, Cobra, Wilson, Ben Hogan, etc. I have lost distance as I have aged and these clubs added maybe 5 yards, but more important was the feel. I had lost confidence in my iron play, but with these I have renewed confidence and just love hitting them. (Posted on 10/27/15)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh yeah! September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Hayden  
I built a set of the 2015 Dynacraft Prophet CB Irons recently for someone and wound up keeping them for myself. I had no intention of replacing my branded irons but after one round with the CB's, Oh Yeah...I'm totally sold. They are lighter than I'm used to but surprisingly picked up 5-10 yards per club and dead on target. I used True Temper TT Lite XL shafts cut to regular flex and finished with Winn Dura-Tech mid-sized grips. I've been building clubs using Dynacraft components for years and have yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute WoW August 28, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT  
I replaced my 6 through 9, and also got the pw, I'm 80 years young, and the only thing I found that was both forgiving, and gave extra distance, were the hybrids. I have been using these for about 3 years, but was yearning to get back to standard irons, but could not find anything that could replace the hybrids until these came along. Have now played 3 rounds with them, and they are definitely longer, and as easy to hit as the hybrids. I need to work with them a little longer to see how much extra distance I am getting, but it is at least 10 to 12 yards. The ball seems to explode off the face, WOW !! Bob (Retired ex Professional Clubmaker)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent set of irons August 25, 2015
Reviewer: James  
I just tried my Dynacraft Prophet irons for the first time last night and I am very impressed. The quality is exceptional, better than most premium clubs on the market. I got my set with higher trajectory FST shafts (I had a set of Cobra XL shafts already). In my opinion the higher trajectory shaft works really well with the stronger lie angles of these clubs. For my game, they are a good match. Based on initial results, I wouldn't say they are longer than the set of Wilson Di7 irons they replaced but they are definitely more accurate. Immediately the ball was dead straight even on my long irons. Amazing accuracy especially for the first time. On a couple of toe hits, the ball remained straight and long. These clubs will definitely improve your game. If you are thinking about these clubs ..... don't hesitate. Highly recommended :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items